East Burwood Reserve, Burwood Hwy, East Burwood

Hall of Fame

In Celebrating 100 years, the East Burwood Football Club announced their Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame is to recognise some of the club’s greatest members by documenting their achievements and including them for all time in a Roll of Honour. In recognition of certain individuals outstanding achievements on and off the field they were also elevated to Legend Status.

The Hall of Fame

Victor Hunter

George Sanders

Jack Fankhauser

Colin Tainton

Ed Martin

Cliff Fankhauser Jnr

Alan Shaw

Stuart Richardson

Bob Shaw

Norm McLeans Jnr

Graeme Dale

Bob McDowell

Colin Bourke

Ian Spencer

Neville Martin

Margaret Trollop

John Trollop

Stuart Cook

Stephen Clegg

Adam Slater

Derek Coghlan

Barry Wenker